For client’s eyes only!

Community Partners

Welcome To Our Community Partners Page.

Over the years the Oliveros Law Group has had many wonderful opportunities to work with various industry leaders and local community business professionals. During our years serving the community many of those relationships developed into trusted partnerships. These are the people we continue to rely upon to meet our personal and business needs. The people we network with, share ideas with and call on for our business needs, often find themselves needing a great referral, or just another professional to share an idea with. Our commitment to our community, our trusted business partners, and our clients has brought together this culmination of trusted professionals that we are proud to call our Community Partners.

Real Estate Performance Group

Tony Matic

503-317-6757

www.tonymaticgroup.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp

Craig Winters

503-765-1156

www.winterslending.com

Eagle Home Mortgage

Chellsee Klinger

503-200-8284

www.chellseeklinger.eaglehm.com

Directors Mortgage

Cathie Ross

503-780-9270

Cathie.Ross@directorsmortgage.net

Day Law & Associates, P.C.

Ross Day

503-747-2705

www.daylawpc.com

Key Bank

Carla Newton

503-676-2375

Carla_newton@keybank.com

Country Financial

J.R. Meyer

503-683-9109

www.countryfinancial/jr.meyer.com

Christopher J. Kane – Attorney at Law

503-380-7822

chris@ckanelaw.com

Fullhart Insurance

Lisa Dixon

503-789-9938

ldixon@fullhartinsurance.com

Drive Accounting

Eric Johnasie

503-684-5169

www.driveaccoounting.com

Aflac

Andrew Luccock

503-481-5282

Andrew_luccock@us.aflac.com

Heartland

Chuck Palmer

612-201-9090

Chuck.palmer@e-hps.com

Axiom Technology Solutions

Warren Gamley

503-624-4883

www.axiom-ts.com

VZTech Solutions

Tony Vanderzanden

503-329-6769

tony@vztechsolutions.com

Professional Video and Photography by Will

Will Lesher-Pierson

310-270-5718

wlesherpierson@gmail.com

Tree Frog Photography

Bert Molner

574-849-2464

www.treefrogphoto.zenfolio.com

Steve’s Imports

John Spinett

503-771-6701

www.stevesimports.com

DIRTT Environmental Solutions

Pam Armstrong

503-236-3600

parmstrong@dirtt.net

Imagine Anything Art Gallery

Allen Wilson

971-804-4592

www.aroundtheworldart.com

Greg Danese

Tom James, Clothier.

G.danese@tomjames.com

503-679-5390

North Clackamas Chamber of Commerce

503-654-7777

www.yourchamber.com

Rotary Club of Clackamas

503-705-1827

www.clackamasrotary.org

Contact Us